E(U)SM.eu / Magazines / kicker

Badstrasse 4-6
90402 Nürnberg

Tel: +49 911 216 22 42
Fax: +49 911 216 15 84
Website: www.kicker.de
E-mail: info@kicker.de

Country: Germany
Publication: Twice weekly
Readers: 3.100.000
Digital coverage (Web, Mobile Web and Apps):
  avg. visits per month: 174.000.000
  avg. pageimpressions per month: 1.787.000.000
Foundation: 1920

Name directors:
Bärbel Schnell
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 22 00

Name publisher's editor: Rainer Holzschuh
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 27 30
E-mail: r.holzschuh@kicker.de

Name director of editorial department: Jörg Jakob
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 2244
E-mail: j.jakob@kicker.de

Name publisher: Olympia-Verlag
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 0
E-mail: info@kicker.de

Name responsible for Digital Media: Werner Wittmann
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 21 30
E-mail: w.wittmann@kicker.de

Name responsible for Foreign Football desk: Hardy Hasselbruch / Manfred Muenchrath
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 2646 / +49 911 216 2780
E-mail: h.hasselbruch@kicker.de / m.muenchrath@kicker.de

Name responsible for Photo department: Peter Dworschak
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 26 26
E-mail: p.dworschak@kicker.de

Name responsible for Database: Dani Mohr
Telephone no.: +49 911 216 21 23
E-mail: d.mohr@kicker.de